

Designated Public Officials in Galway County Council

Executive Team	
Liam Conneally	Chief Executive
Eileen Ruane	Director of Services - Environment, Climate Change, ICT Services and Human Resources
Liam Hanrahan	Director of Services Planning & Economic Development
Michael Owens	Director of Services - Housing & Ukrainian Response
Derek Pender	Director of Services (Acting) - Infrastructure and Operations
Katie O'Connor	Head of Finance - Finance and Motor Taxation
Alan Farrell	Director of Services (Acting) - Community & Rural Development and Corporate Services